These certified gluten-free honey graham crackers are a gluten-free version of a campfire classic, dipped in chocolate! Enjoy them as part of a satisfying gluten-free lifestyle.
Free from wheat, preservatives and GMOs, these Schar gluten-free treats are made with real honey and 29% dark chocolate for a versatile food choice that everyone can enjoy. Schar Gluten Free chocolate-dipped graham cracker cookies taste just like the original for a delightful gluten-free treat that you don’t have to miss out on.
These gluten-free honey grahams come in three individually sealed packs so you can keep your favourite gluten free cookies fresh for your next campfire.
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Honeygrams bring a comforting classic with a twist to your gluten-free lifestyle. A versatile food option you can enjoy with confidence, the certified gluten-free cookies are free of wheat, preservatives and GMOs. Full of blissful flavor, the delicious chocolate-dipped gluten-free honey grahams are baked with real honey and dipped in 29% dark chocolate.
Packed in three individuals portions, these Chocolate Honeygrams make for a delightful gluten-free treat you can easily enjoy at home or on the go. These gluten-free graham crackers taste just like the original so you can enjoy your favourite campfire s’mores safely without missing out. They come coated in dark chocolate, so all you need to do is add your toasted marshmallow for that irresistible flavour.
Enjoy them on their own for a decadent chocolate and cookie treat.
Schar are dedicated to enriching the lives of persons who live gluten free with high-quality, gluten-free foods. Since 1981, Schar have proudly provided a range of delicious and nutritious products for both kids and adults with celiac disease, gluten sensitivity or those simply choosing to lead a gluten-free lifestyle.
Dark chocolate (cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter, soy lecithin), corn starch, brown sugar, corn flour, palm fat, soy flour, soy bran, honey, modified tapioca starch, ammonium bicarbonate, baking soda, salt, caramelized sugar.
Contains: Soy. May Contain: Lupine and Tree Nuts.