Are Nerds Gluten Free?
Yes, Nerds are gluten free, however we remind you to review packaging before consumption as ingredients and manufacturing processes can change.
What are Nerds?
They are neon-colorued mini candies with an irregular pebble shape. Although today they come in a variety of flavours like orange, cherry, and watermelon, the originals were grape and strawberry-flavoured.
Rainbow NERDS unleashes a colourful ensemble of fruit-inspired bites of joy, letting candy lovers pour out petite pieces of pure delight.
Rainbow NERDS provide a delicious assortment of fruity flavours in a wide variety of vibrant colours. Enjoy some sweet satisfaction —the tiny, tangy crunchy candy that is as unique as you are!
Classic Concession/Video box is great for movie night!
Dextrose, Sugar, Malic Acid, 2% or Less of Corn Syrup, Natural Flavours, Carnauba Wax, Color Added, Carmine Color, Blue 1 Lake, Blue 1, Blue 2 Lake, Red 40 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 5, Yellow 6.
No artificial flavours
This is one of our all time favourite candies that we have been eating since we were a child! Love all the different fruity flavours and the yummy crunch at the end! This candy is great for garnishing colourful desserts, Halloween candy baskets, and casual snacking!
There are no reviews yet.